• Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo

Check Rates


Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults:
Children:
Promo Code:
* All discount rates verified at check - in.
Please check our Waterpark hours before booking


Hours & Events

September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
       

September 12 - October 25
Silver Dollar City's National Harvest & Cowboy Festival 

Specials & Packages

Save over 25% on family fun for everyone with our fall weekend special, including Branson's Wild World tickets! Valid Fridays and Saturdays 9/05/14 - 11/1/14. Not valid 10/17/14 - 10/18/14. Other restrictions may apply. 

  


 

Save over 20% on holiday fun for the whole family with our two night holiday package, including Branson Area Festival of Lights Christmas light tour! Valid 11/07/14 - 1/03/15. Other restrictions may apply. 

.


 

We invite your family to spend the Thanksgiving holiday with us here at Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark. Take advantage of over $100 in savings with this three night package including a Thanksgiving Day dinner buffet! Valid 11/27/14 - 11/29/14. Other restrictions may apply. 


 

Make this New Year's Eve one your family will never forget! Book our two night New Year's Eve package and gain access to the most exciting NYE bash in town! Valid 12/30/14 - 1/01/2015. Other restrictions may apply. 


 

 

 

 

 


 

Facebook YouTube Twitter