• Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo
  • Promo

Check Rates


Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults:
Children:
Promo Code:
* All discount rates verified at check - in.
Please check our Waterpark hours before booking


Hours & Events

April 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
4
Friday, April 4, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
5
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
6
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
7
Monday, April 7, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
8
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
9
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
28
Monday, April 28, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
     

Jun 13 - Feb 1
Titanic Museum Attraction - Back to Titanic "100th Year Tour Ireland Sweepstakes"

Sep 5 - Apr 30
Titanic's Rose Petal Memorial Tribute

Specials & Packages

Celebrate Spring with over $200 in savings when you book our  two night Beach Party Package April 4th-June 12th! Excludes May 23-25 Valid on new reservations only.  Not valid in conjunction with any other offers, discounts, promotions or packages.  


 

 Book a two night stay in an atrium room and receive 20% off March 7th - June 12th. Some restrictions apply. 


 

Stay at Castle Rock Resort and combine our Indoor Waterpark with a visit to Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede Dinner Attraction, featuring 32 magnificent horses, trick riding and special effects, plus a fabulous four-course feast! 


 

Stay at Castle Rock Resort and combine our Indoor Waterpark with a visit to Silver Dollar City, an internationally-awarded 1880s-style theme park and one of Branson's top attractions for over 50 years!


 

 

 

 

 


 

Facebook YouTube Twitter