Check Rates


Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults:
Children:
Promo Code:
* All discount rates verified at check - in.
Please check our Waterpark hours before booking


Amenities: Waterpark Hours

Check out the best time to plan your visit!

Castle Rock is proud to announce that we now sell Day Passes for our Waterpark. The current Day Pass rate is $15 per person. Day Pass rate is for 3 years of age and over, one child  age 2 and under is free with each full paying adult. All children 12 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Day Passes are valid only on the day of purchase. Rates are subject to change, passes are subject to availability and current occupancy levels. Day Passes are not sold to guests of the hotel as an add-on to a "Room Only" reservation.

Keep in mind our resort is open year-round! The Tower building is connected directly to the waterpark through interior hallways and elevators which means you will never have to step foot outside to enjoy the fun.

*Please note our Waterpark hours are subject to change without notice*

 
1:00PM - 10:00PM
 
1:00PM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM- 10:00PM
 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
 
9:00AM - 2:00PM
 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
 
Closed for Maintenance
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
2
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
6
Monday, October 6, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
8
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
9
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 8:00PM
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 8:00PM
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
3
Monday, November 3, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
4
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
5
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
17
Monday, November 17, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 8:00PM
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 8:00PM
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
           

Facebook YouTube Twitter