Check Rates


Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults:
Children:
Promo Code:
* All discount rates verified at check - in.
Please check our Waterpark hours before booking


Amenities: Waterpark Hours

Check out the best time to plan your visit!

Castle Rock is proud to announce that we now sell Day Passes for our Waterpark. The current Day Pass rate is $15 per person. Day Pass rate is for 3 years of age and over, one child  age 2 and under is free with each full paying adult. All children 12 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Day Passes are valid only on the day of purchase. Rates are subject to change, passes are subject to availability and current occupancy levels. Day Passes are not sold to guests of the hotel as an add-on to a "Room Only" reservation.

Keep in mind our resort is open year-round! The Tower building is connected directly to the waterpark through interior hallways and elevators which means you will never have to step foot outside to enjoy the fun.

*Please note our Waterpark hours are subject to change without notice*

 
1:00PM - 10:00PM
 
1:00PM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM- 10:00PM
 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
 
9:00AM - 2:00PM
 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
 
Closed for Maintenance
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
2
Monday, February 2, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
9
Monday, February 9, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
24
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
5
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
   

Facebook YouTube Twitter