Check Rates


Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults:
Children:
Promo Code:
* All discount rates verified at check - in.
Please check our Waterpark hours before booking


Amenities: Waterpark Hours

Check out the best time to plan your visit!

Castle Rock is proud to announce that we now sell Day Passes for our Waterpark. The current Day Pass rate is $15 per person. Day Pass rate is for 3 years of age and over, one child  age 2 and under is free with each full paying adult. All children 12 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Day Passes are valid only on the day of purchase. Rates are subject to change, passes are subject to availability and current occupancy levels. Day Passes are not sold to guests of the hotel as an add-on to a "Room Only" reservation.

Keep in mind our resort is open year-round! The Tower building is connected directly to the waterpark through interior hallways and elevators which means you will never have to step foot outside to enjoy the fun.

*Please note our Waterpark hours are subject to change without notice*

 
1:00PM - 10:00PM
 
1:00PM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM- 10:00PM
 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
 
9:00AM - 2:00PM
 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
 
Closed for Maintenance
June 2014
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
2
Monday, June 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
4
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
6
Friday, June 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
9
Monday, June 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
11
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
12
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
16
Monday, June 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
18
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
20
Friday, June 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
22
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
23
Monday, June 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
24
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
25
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
26
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
27
Friday, June 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
29
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
         
July 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
2
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
3
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
4
Friday, July 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
6
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
7
Monday, July 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
9
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
11
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
12
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
13
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
14
Monday, July 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
21
Monday, July 21, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
26
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
27
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
28
Monday, July 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
   
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
       

Facebook YouTube Twitter