360 Virtual Tour

Check Rates


Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults:
Children:
Promo Code:
* All discount rates verified at check - in.
Please check our Waterpark hours before booking


Amenities: Waterpark Hours

Check out the best time to plan your visit!

Castle Rock is proud to announce that we now sell Day Passes for our Waterpark. The current Day Pass rate is $15 per person. Day Pass rate is for 3 years of age and over, one child  age 2 and under is free with each full paying adult. All children 12 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Day Passes are valid only on the day of purchase. Rates are subject to change, passes are subject to availability and current occupancy levels. Day Passes are not sold to guests of the hotel as an add-on to a "Room Only" reservation.

Keep in mind our resort is open year-round! The Tower building is connected directly to the waterpark through interior hallways and elevators which means you will never have to step foot outside to enjoy the fun.

*Please note our Waterpark hours are subject to change without notice*

 
1:00PM - 10:00PM
 
1:00PM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM - 8:00PM
 
10:00AM- 10:00PM
 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
 
9:00AM - 2:00PM
 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
 
Closed for Maintenance
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
4
Monday, May 4, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
5
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 8:00PM
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
2
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
3
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
4
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
7
Friday, August 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
8
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
9
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
17
Monday, August 17, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
21
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
25
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
27
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
28
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hours: 1:00PM - 10:00PM
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00AM- 10:00PM
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hours: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
31
Monday, August 31, 2015
Hours: Closed for Maintenance
         

ResortsandLodges.com Top Property - Top 10 Branson Family Hotels
ResortsandLodges.com Top Property - Top 10 Midwest Waterpark Resorts
ResortsandLodges.com Spotlight Article - Branson Fun for Everyone
Facebook YouTube Twitter